Contact

Breese Location

PRESIDENT
Tom Gerdes
tgerdes@southernbusandmobility.com

MartyPARTS MANAGER
Marty Diekemper
mdiekemper@southernbusandmobility.com

AlanMOBILITY EQUIPMENT SALES MANAGER
Alan Gerdes
agerdes@southernbusandmobility.com

SteveWSERVICE DIRECTOR
Steve Warnecke
swarnecke@southernbusandmobility.com

Angel3OFFICE ASSISTANT
Angel Warnecke
awarnecke@southernbusandmobility.com

CalCOMMERCIAL SALES REP
Cal Loepker
cloepker@southernbusandmobility.com

KarenVICE PRESIDENT
Karen Gerdes
kgerdes@southernbusandmobility.com

MaxSALES MANAGER
Max Wood
mwood@southernbusandmobility.com

 

PhyllisSALES ASSISTANT
Phyllis Gebke
pgebke@southernbusandmobility.com

MarkBUSINESS MANAGER
Mark Rakers
mrakers@southernbusandmobility.com

CurtisSALES & MARKETING
Curtis Doetsch
cdoetsch@southernbusandmobility.com

St. Louis Location

GENERAL MANAGER
Marcel Huels
mhuels@southernbusandmobility.com

WEBMASTER/I.T. Specialist
Matthew McCracken
mmccracken@southernbusandmobility.com

COMMERCIAL SALES MANAGER
Kent Jennings
kjennings@southernbusandmobility.com

MOBILITY SALES ASSISTANT
Dale Helton
dhelton@southernbusandmobility.com

SERVICE MANAGER
Larry Meyer
lmeyer@southernbusandmobility.com